Whats your hobby

LiquidFX

nice photo's. is that your husky? love them.

also this one https://www.flickr.com/photos/faux_intentions/15004455512/

the 2 posters of movies on the desktop is that showing you your media that you just added into Media Browser? if so how did you get that?

My hobbies are geeky stuff, electrics, IT gadgets. also have a marine aquarium which i throw money at.

Cheesegeezer

My main hobby is computer programming.  I started reading books on c# about 4yrs ago and it took ages to get to grips with the basics, now I have the basics, I'm learning the more advanced stuff with everyday working on projects for MediaBrowser-Classic and Server.  I also had to learn mcml too. Quite happy with my progress as I'm completely self taught and don't do it as a job.  But it's quite cool writing little helper programmes for work that sorts out a lot of maths that's required for our job.

Other hobbies are clay pigeon shooting, horses, Rugby and BBQ's!!

• Like 1

shaefurr

Photoshop, PC gaming, watching.. lots of stuff, cooking.

I enjoy building and modding PCs, but its a bit expensive to build a new PC all the time, so I don't do it as often as I would like :P

LiquidFX

nice photo's. is that your husky? love them.

also this one https://www.flickr.com/photos/faux_intentions/15004455512/

the 2 posters of movies on the desktop is that showing you your media that you just added into Media Browser? if so how did you get that?

My hobbies are geeky stuff, electrics, IT gadgets. also have a marine aquarium which i throw money at.

yes its my husky, and the desktop was created using Rainmeter

Edited by Abobader
  • Like 1

Latchmor

Golf. Whole family plays so was holding a club as soon as I could stand!

Going to Ryder Cup next week (2.5 hours away) and can't wait!

• Like 1

CashMoney

PC Hardware, building pc's and golf. Used to be a big pc gamer, quake 3 mostly, but I really don't have time for much pc gaming these days.

shaefurr